Sales & Support Team

Our knowledgeable sales team is here to help answer questions on any products, services, or other technical questions. You can reach any of our reps through sales@lapptannehill.com or by calling 800.633.6339.


Inside Sales & Support

Reach our inside sales representatives directly using the extensions below or select option 2 when you call to reach all available sales representatives.

Bryan Bonucci
x3610
Dennis Holtgrave
x3614
Daren Ibsen
x3607
Joel Deering
x3625
TC Chindakone
x3665
Seng Vonnak
x3609
Stephanie Turner
x3618
Nate Skinner
x3611
Ben Freemark
x3616

Northern US Outside Sales Reps


Eric Lampert
Sales Manager, North Region
952.881.6700 x3626
elampert@lapptannehill.com

John Lambert
Sales – Minnesota & Wisconsin
612.718.0759
jlambert@lapptannehill.com

Ryan Boegeman
Sales – Minnesota & North Dakota
952.687.7360
rboegeman@lapptannehill.com

Magdalena Grela
Sales – Illinois
630.740.6858
mgrela@lapptannehill.com
Betty Kirklin
Betty Kirklin
Sales – Iowa & Nebraska
319.230.6782
bkirklin@lapptannehill.com

Southern US Outside Sales Reps


Scott Upton
Sales – Houston, San Antonio
713.691.9820
supton@lapptannehill.com
Ben Nesbitt
Ben Nesbitt
Sales – Dallas/Fort Worth, Oklahoma
972.439.4078
bnesbitt@lapptannehill.com
Jeff Fleener
Jeff Fleener
Sales – Houston, Louisiana
281.939.3593
jfleener@lapptannehill.com

Western US Outside Sales Reps

Victoria Koehler
Victoria Koehler
Regional General Manager, West Region
702.533.7036
vkoehler@lapptannehill.com
Jaime Martinez
Jaime Martinez
Sales – San Diego & So Ca
952.687.1219
jmartinez@lapptannehill.com
Kim Dang
Kim Dang 
Sales – Los Angeles
952.693.6867
kdang@lapptannehill.com
Paige Bennett
Paige Bennett
Sales – San Francisco Bay
510.330.6665
pbennett@lapptannehill.com
Jakeb Morrissey
Jakeb Morrissey
Sales – Arizona, Southern Nevada/Las Vegas, Utah, New Mexico
480.392.6046
jmorrissey@lapptannehill.com

Need a Quote?

Our quick quote form is an easy way to get you the information you need to keep your project on track.

If you still have questions, chat with us online or call us at 800.633.6339. Our customer service representatives are available to answer questions Monday through Friday, 8am - 5pm CST.

Start Your Quote

Customer Portal | Online Account Management Tool for Current Customers     Log In

Copyright © 2013-2017 Magento, Inc. All rights reserved.