Sales & Support Team

Our knowledgeable sales team is here to help answer questions on any products, services, or other technical questions. You can reach any of our reps through their direct email addresses below,  sales@lapptannehill.com or by calling 800.633.6339.


Inside Sales & Support

Reach our inside sales representatives directly using the phone extensions and emails below or select option 2 when you call 800.633.6339 to reach all available sales representatives.

Bryan Bonucci
x3610
bbonucci@lapptannehill.com
Dennis Holtgrave
x3614
dholtgrave@lapptannehill.com
Stephanie Turner
x3618
sturner@lapptannehill.com
Allison Maney
x3612
amaney@lapptannehill.com
Daren Ibsen
612.250.2930
dibsen@lapptannehill.com

Northern US Outside Sales Reps

Eric Lampert
Eric Lampert
Sales Manager, North Region
952.881.6700 x3626
elampert@lapptannehill.com
John Lambert
John Lambert
Sales – Minnesota & Wisconsin
612.718.0759
jlambert@lapptannehill.com
Ryan Boegeman
Ryan Boegeman
Sales – Minnesota & North Dakota
952.687.7360
rboegeman@lapptannehill.com
Magdalena Grela
Magdalena Grela
Sales – Illinois
630.740.6858
mgrela@lapptannehill.com
Betty Kirklin
Betty Kirklin
Sales – Iowa & Nebraska
319.230.6782
bkirklin@lapptannehill.com
 

Southern US Outside Sales Reps

Bryan Lawton
Bryan Lawton
Regional Sales Manager South
713.691.9820
blawton@lapptannehill.com
Scott Upton
Scott Upton
Sales – Houston, San Antonio
713.691.9820
supton@lapptannehill.com
Ben Nesbitt
Ben Nesbitt
Sales – Dallas/Fort Worth, Oklahoma
972.439.4078
bnesbitt@lapptannehill.com

Western US Outside Sales Reps

Victoria Koehler
Victoria Koehler
Sales Manager, West Region
702.533.7036
vkoehler@lapptannehill.com
Jaime Martinez
Jaime Martinez
Sales – San Diego & So Ca
952.687.1219
jmartinez@lapptannehill.com
Paul Levine
Paul Levine
Sales – California
310.280.8093
plevine@lapptannehill.com
Johnathan Schupp
Jonathan Schupp
Sales- Colorado & Wyoming
303.917.0084
jschupp@lapptannehill.com
 
 
 
 

Need a Quote?

Our quick quote form is an easy way to get you the information you need to keep your project on track.

If you still have questions, chat with us online or call us at 800.633.6339. Our customer service representatives are available to answer questions Monday through Friday, 8am - 5pm CST.

Start Your Quote

Customer Portal | Online Account Management Tool for Current Customers     Log In

Copyright © 2013-2017 Magento, Inc. All rights reserved.