Sales Team

Our knowledgeable sales team is here to help answer questions on any products, services, or other technical questions. You can reach any of our reps through their direct email addresses below,  sales@lapptannehill.com or by calling 800.633.6339.


Inside Sales & Support

Reach our inside sales representatives directly using the phone extensions and emails below or select option 2 when you call 800.633.6339 to reach all available sales representatives.

Bryan Bonucci
x3610
bryan.bonucci@lapp.com
Dennis Holtgrave
x3614
dennis.holtgrave@lapp.com
TC Chindakone
x3665
thavinh.chindakone@lapp.com
Seng Vonnak
x3609
seng.vonnak@lapp.com
Stephanie Turner
x3618
stephanie.turner@lapp.com
Nate Skinner
x3611
nate.skinner@lapp.com
Ben Freemark
x3616
ben.freemark@lapp.com
Allison Maney
x3612
allison.maney@lapp.com
Mike Martin
x3707
michael.martin@lapp.com
Daren Ibsen
612.250.2930
daren.ibsen@lapp.com
Monica DuPont
x3625
monica.dupont@lapp.com

Northern US Outside Sales Reps

Eric Lampert
Eric Lampert
Sales Manager, North Region
952.881.6700 x3626
eric.lampert@lapp.com
John Lambert
John Lambert
Sales – Minnesota & Wisconsin
612.718.0759
john.lambert@lapp.com
Ryan Boegeman
Ryan Boegeman
Sales – Minnesota & North Dakota
952.687.7360
ryan.boegeman@lapp.com
Magdalena Grela
Magdalena Grela
Sales – Illinois
630.740.6858
magdalena.grela@lapp.com
Rob Fischer
Betty Kirklin
Sales – Iowa & Nebraska
319.230.6782
betty.kirklin@lapp.com
Rob Fischer
Rob Fischer
Sales – Ohio & Kentucky
319.230.6782
rob.fischer@lapp.com
 

Southern US Outside Sales Reps

Bryan Lawton
Bryan Lawton
Regional Sales Manager South
770.763.9194
bryan.lawton@lapp.com
Scott Upton
Scott Upton
Sales – Houston, San Antonio
713.691.9820
scott.upton@lapp.com
Brian Cox
Brian Cox
Sales – Carolinas & Virginia
704.618.6737
brian.cox@lapp.com

Western US Outside Sales Reps

Victoria Koehler
Victoria Koehler
Sales Manager, West Region
702.533.7036
victoria.koehler@lapp.com
Jaime Martinez
Jaime Martinez
Sales – San Diego & So Ca
952.687.1219
jaime.martinez@lapp.com
Paul Levine
Paul Levine
Sales – California
310.280.8093
paul.levine@lapp.com
 
 
 
 

Need a Quote?

Our quick quote form is an easy way to get you the information you need to keep your project on track.

If you still have questions, chat with us online or call us at 800.633.6339. Our customer service representatives are available to answer questions Monday through Friday, 8am - 5pm CST.

Start Your Quote

Customer Portal | Online Account Management Tool for Current Customers     Log In

Copyright © 2013-2017 Magento, Inc. All rights reserved.